DWIHN Chapter Election Results

At the GAA DWIHN Unit 1 Chapter membership meeting held November 23, 2021, Stephen Ogundipe was nominated for Chapter President, Allison Smith was nominated for Chapter Vice-President, Danielle Dojiba was nominated for Chapter Secretary, and Lezlee Adkisson and Beverly Wilkerson were nominated for the 2 Chapter Representatives to the Executive Board.  All nominees have accepted … Read more

Nominations Open for GAA Member of the Year

Each year since 1983, an award has been given honoring the GAA Member of the Year.   Demanding criteria for such selection states that the GAA Member of the Year is “awarded to a Government Administrators Association member for job dedication, employment recogni­tion, notable accomplishments, and sig­nificant contributions to the Association or community.” We are asking … Read more