Airport Authority Chapter Election Results

At the GAA membership meeting held November 18, 2021, Karen Offerman was nominated for Chapter President, Diana Spencer was nominated for Chapter Vice-President, and Janine Gaynier was nominated for Chapter Secretary.   All nominations were unopposed, and the above candidates won by acclamation.  All candidates have subsequently accepted their nominations.  The term of office for these officers begins January 1, 2022, and ends December 31, 2023.